The Daily Morning Message #12: Don’t Worry

Good morning Beautiful Soul!

Waking up today is different because I am energized with you telling me that you like me already. No words can elaborate how enthusiastic I am right now.

Never mind the world shenanigans; what’s important is you liking me. You’re my fuel to keep up. 

Despite the situation, I am really looking forward to our what ifs. I know it is hard to really do some of the ideas we talked about but I hope that we can at least do things similar, if not exactly, to those.

It is a long road ahead but don’t worry, I am riding the bus with you. Lean on me whenever you want. I am always at your side.

I will sit on the aisle as you on the window side. I am happy just by seeing you experience the world…. Because, since now that you are liking it; I will take the equal opportunity to experience the same, you as my world. 

Smile and be happy, my happiness!

Leave a comment